daniel ploj final1daniel ploj final1
daniel ploj final

Daniel Andersson

CEO
daniel@sitesing.se  
Tel +46 (0)21-105662                    
Mobile +46 (0)70-313 41 51

Filip Lärk

Customer Relationship Manager
filip@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-105672                    
Mobile +46 (0)72-299 46 86

Johanna Boldrup

Administration & Accounting
johanna@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​Tel +46 (0)21-105661
​​​​​​​

Tobias Johansson

Production Management
tobias@sitesing.se                  
Tel +46 (0)21-105665
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-515 67 38
jens ploj final1jens ploj final1
jens ploj final

Jens Forsström Kristensen

Production Management & Coordination
jens@sitesing.se                          
​​​​​​​Tel +46 (0)21-105663
Mobile +46 (0)70-497 51 48

Andreas Dalström

Project Manager - Berlin, Germany
andreas@sitesing.se                
​​​​​​​Mobile +49 (0)172-948 95 93

Angelica Borgstedt

3D & Animation Artist
angelica@sitesing.se                
Tel ​​​​​​​+46 (0)21-105666
gallone ploj final1gallone ploj final1
gallone ploj final

Daniel Gallone

Senior 3D & Animation Artist
gallone@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-765 64 99

Eric Nyberg

Media Producer
eric@sitesing.se                            
​​​​​​​Tel +46 (0)21-105667

Måns Nyström

Media Producer
mans@sitesing.se                        
Tel ​​​​​​​+46 (0)21-105668

Robert Reinholdsson

Media Producer
robert@sitesing.se                    
Tel +46 (0)21-105664

Marcus Ed Wrigsell

Audio & Video Engineer
marcus@sitesing.se                    
Tel +46 (0)21-105669

Younes Medhat

Filmmaker | Director
younes@sitesing.se                     
Mobile +46 (0)21-146995

Fabian Zeidlitz

Media Producer
fabian@sitesing.se        
Tel +46 (0)21-105675​​

Johan Denninger

Design & Motion Graphics Artist
johan@sitesing.se           
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105670

Mattias Greijer

Media Producer
mattias@sitesing.se                   
Tel +46 (0)21-105677
​​​​​​​

Luis Fernandes

Motion FX, 3D, illustration, filmmaking
luis@sitesing.se                     
Tel +46 (0)21-105673
​​​​​​​

Cecilia Holmberg

Project Administration, HR & Logistics 
cecilia@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-105671
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-030 16 60

Bassel Matar

Graphical Designer & E-learning Producer
bassel@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​Tel +46 (0)21-146995
​​​​​​​

Alexander Axelsson

3D & Animation Artist
alex@sitesing.se           
Tel +46 (0)21-105676
​​​​

Daniel Linder

Unity Developer AR/VR/APPS
daniel.linder@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-146995
​​​​​​​

Thobias Hoffmen

Script writer, Storyboarding & Directing
thobias.hoffmen@sitesing.se
Tel +46(0)21-146995

Daniel Holmgren

Media Producer 
daniel.holmgren@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-14 69 95

Markus Axelsson

3D & Motion Graphics Artist
markus.axelsson@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-14 69 95
​​​​​​​