daniel ploj final1daniel ploj final1
daniel ploj final

Daniel Andersson

CEO / Creative Director
daniel@sitesing.se                      
+46 (0)70-313 41 51
jens ploj final1jens ploj final1
jens ploj final

Jens Forsström Kristensen

Production Manager
jens@sitesing.se                          
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70-497 51 48
tobias ploj final1tobias ploj final1
tobias ploj final

Tobias Johansson

Project Manager
tobias@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​+46 (0)73-515 67 38
andreas ploj final2andreas ploj final2
andreas ploj final2

Andreas Dalström

Project Manager
andreas@sitesing.se                
​​​​​​​+49 (0)172-948 95 93
angelica ploj finalangelica ploj final
angelica ploj final

Angelica Borgstedt

3D & Animation Artist
angelica@sitesing.se                
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70-969 06 86
gallone ploj final1gallone ploj final1
gallone ploj final

Daniel Gallone

3D & Animation Consultant
daniel.gallone@desiderio.se    
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​+46 (0)70-765 64 99
johanna ploj final1johanna ploj final1
johanna ploj final

Johanna Boldrup

Administration & Accounting
johanna@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70-263 90 39
eric ploj final1eric ploj final1
eric ploj final

Eric Nyberg

Media Producer
eric@sitesing.se                            
​​​​​​​+46 (0)76-166 26 56
mans ploj final1mans ploj final1
mans ploj final

Måns Nyström

Media Producer & Technician
mans@sitesing.se                        
​​​​​​​+46 (0)73-632 11 34
robert ploj final3robert ploj final3
robert ploj final

Robert Reinholdsson

Cinematographer / Editor
robert@sitesing.se                    
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70-645 19 38
marcus ploj final1marcus ploj final1
marcus ploj final

Marcus Ed Wrigsell

Audio & Video Engineer
marcus@sitesing.se                    
​​​​​​​+46 (0)76-884 64 24