daniel ploj final1daniel ploj final1
daniel ploj final

Daniel Andersson

CEO
daniel@sitesing.se            
Mobile +46 (0)70-313 41 51
jens ploj final1jens ploj final1
jens ploj final

Jens Forsström Kristensen

Production Manager
jens@sitesing.se                          
​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-497 51 48

Johanna Boldrup

Administration & Accounting
johanna@sitesing.se                  
Mobile +46 (0) 70 - 263 90 39​​​​​​​

Tobias Johansson

Filmmaker | Creative Director
tobias@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-515 67 38

Eric Nyström

Creative Director
eric@sitesing.se                            
Mobile +46 (0) 73 - 026 55 33

Marcus Ed Wrigsell

Lead Producer, AR/VR/APPS and AV engineer
marcus@sitesing.se                    
Mobile +46 (0) 73 - 058 08 33 

Andreas Dalström

Project Manager - Berlin, Germany
andreas@sitesing.se                
​​​​​​​Mobile +49 (0)172-948 95 93

Viola Keijser

Production coordinator
viola@sitesing.se
Tel: +46 (0)73-026 55 33

Cecilia Holmberg

Project Administration & Logistics 
cecilia@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-030 16 60

Angelica Borgstedt

3D & Animation Artist
angelica@sitesing.se                
Mobile +46 (0) 73- 039 03 80

Luís Fernandes

Motion Graphics & 3D Artist
luis@sitesing.se
Mobile +46 (0) 72-218 59 68

Markus Axelsson

3D & Motion Graphics Artist
markus.axelsson@sitesing.se
Tel +46 (0)21-14 69 95​​​​
gallone ploj final1gallone ploj final1
gallone ploj final

Daniel Gallone

Senior 3D & Animation Artist
gallone@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-765 64 99

Håkan Olsson

Media Producer
hakan@sitesing.se
Tel: 021-14 69 95

Ahmed Talović

Music Producer & Audio Designer
talovic@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​Mobile +387 61 244 982