daniel ploj final1daniel ploj final1
daniel ploj final

Daniel Andersson

CEO / Creative Director
daniel@sitesing.se  
Direct +46 (0)21-105662                    
Mobile +46 (0)70-313 41 51

Tina Degerstedt

Production Manager
tina@sitesing.se                    
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105672
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)72-236 33 01
johanna ploj final1johanna ploj final1
johanna ploj final

Johanna Boldrup

Administration & Accounting
johanna@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105661
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-263 90 39
tobias ploj final1tobias ploj final1
tobias ploj final

Tobias Johansson

Project Manager
tobias@sitesing.se                  
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105665
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-515 67 38
jens ploj final1jens ploj final1
jens ploj final

Jens Forsström Kristensen

Project Manager
jens@sitesing.se                          
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105663
Mobile +46 (0)70-497 51 48
andreas ploj final2andreas ploj final2
andreas ploj final2

Andreas Dalström

Project Manager
andreas@sitesing.se                
​​​​​​​Mobile +49 (0)172-948 95 93

angelica ploj finalangelica ploj final
angelica ploj final

Angelica Borgstedt

3D & Animation Artist
angelica@sitesing.se                
Direct ​​​​​​​+46 (0)21-105666
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-039 03 80
gallone ploj final1gallone ploj final1
gallone ploj final

Daniel Gallone

Senior 3D & Animation Artist
gallone@sitesing.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-765 64 99

eric ploj final1eric ploj final1
eric ploj final

Eric Nyberg

Media Producer
eric@sitesing.se                            
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105667
Mobile +46 (0)73-026 55 33
mans ploj final1mans ploj final1
mans ploj final

Måns Nyström

Media Producer
mans@sitesing.se                        
Direct ​​​​​​​+46 (0)21-105668
Mobile +46 (0)73-060 07 70
robert ploj final3robert ploj final3
robert ploj final

Robert Reinholdsson

Media Producer
robert@sitesing.se                    
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105664
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)70-645 19 38
marcus ploj final1marcus ploj final1
marcus ploj final

Marcus Ed Wrigsell

Audio & Video Engineer
marcus@sitesing.se                    
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105669
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-058 08 33

Christer Rispling

Art Director
christer@sitesing.se                     
Mobile +46 (0)70-368 39 80
​​​​​​​

Fanny

Graphical Designer & E-learning Producer
fanny@sitesing.se                
Mobile +46 (0)730-28 50 01

Johan Denninger

Design & Motion Graphics Artist
johan@sitesing.se           
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-105670
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-025 05 30

Adam Ljung

Media Producer
adam@sitesing.se                     
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-146995
​​​​​​​

Luis Fernandes

Motion FX, 3D, illustration, filmmaking
luis@sitesing.se                     
​​​​​​​Direct +46 (0)21-146995
​​​​​​​

Cecilia Holmberg

Project Administration & Logistics 
cecilia@sitesing.se
Direct +46 (0)21-105671
​​​​​​​Mobile +46 (0)73-030 16 60